Jericho Quinn

9 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Act of Terror Description

Warning! The next attack on American soil will come from within.

From coast to coast, the nation is witnessing a new wave of terror - suicide bombers incite blind panic and paralyzing fear, a flight attendant tries to crash an airliner, a police officer opens fire on fans in a stadium, and at CIA headquarters, a deputy director goes on a murderous rampage. The perpetrators appear to be American but are actually covert agents in a vast network of terror, selected and trained for one purpose only: the complete annihilation of America.

Special Agent Jericho Quinn has seen the warning signs. As a classified “instrument” of the CIA reporting directly to the president, Quinn knows that these random acts of violence pose a clear and present danger, but he may not be able to stop it. The search for terrorists has escalated into an all-out witch hunt, and somehow, Quinn’s name is on the list.

Marc Cameron, a native of Texas, has spent over 25 years in law enforcement, the last twenty with the federal government. His assignments have taken him from rural Alaska to Manhattan, Canada to Mexico, and points in between. Having earned a second-degree black belt in jujitsu, he often teaches defensive tactics to other law enforcement agencies and civilian groups. He currently lives in the Pacific Northwest with his wife and motorcycle.

©2012 Marc Cameron (P)2012 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins