Ivy Morgan Mystery

31 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Wicked Beginning Description

Ivy Morgan is a witch with a mind of her own. What she doesn't need is romantic entanglements. That's why Jack Harker's appearance in her life is such a conundrum.

Jack Harker has a haunted past and all he wants is peace and quiet. He's left a life of violence and despair behind for the comforts of home and country. He might find peace in Ivy's presence, but he'll never find quiet.

Ivy and Jack are on a crash course for love, but they also have murder and mayhem in their way.

This omnibus includes the first three books in the Ivy Morgan Mystery series. Sit back and enjoy Wicked Days, Wicked Dreams and Wicked Times.

©2015 Lily Harper Hart (P)2015 Lily Harper Hart
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?