Insatiable (Logan)

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Skin Description

Welcome to Askergan County, where the last murder was committed more than a decade ago.

Tucked away in northeastern Vermont, picturesque Askergan County is the perfect place for a winter vacation - for the lucky few who know about it. Askergan is so peaceful, crime so nonexistent, that they don't even have a full-time police force, just a Sheriff and two deputies who spend most of their time dishing out parking tickets and breaking up the occasional bar fight.

But that was before the storm.

A blizzard suddenly descends on the county, trapping Cody Lawrence and his young family inside their home. At first their only concerns are to stay inside and keep warm. But Cody soon finds out that there is more to fear than just snow and ice. Something has been unleashed by the storm, something ancient, something evil. Something with primal needs.

When the power goes out and they lose cell phone service, Cody realizes that his family's only chance of survival is to team up with the dysfunctional sheriff's department and head out into the snow to face the very thing that so desperately needs their skin.

Welcome to Askergan County, where the last murder was committed yesterday, today, an hour ago, a minute ago.

©2015 Patrick Logan (P)2016 Patrick Logan
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    • Insatiable Series, Book 1
    • De : Patrick Logan
    • Lu par : Michael Pauley
    • Durée : 9 h et 12 min
    • Date de publication : 12/09/2016
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 19,14 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 €