Inked Brotherhood

8 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Kiss Me Goodbye Description

At fourteen, Audrey has the perfect life: great parents, great buddies, and her best friend, Asher.

Only lately Asher has begun to change. He seems distant and standoffish, ignoring Audrey. Not all of the changes are bad. He’s growing from a pretty boy into a handsome man, and Audrey is all too aware of that. But if they cross the line from friends to something more, will things stay the same, or will she lose her best friend forever? 

This is not an erotic story. It is the prequel to the events that unfold in Asher, book one of Inked Brotherhood, and sets up many of the characters of the series.

©2014 Jo Raven (P)2021 Podium Audio
Afficher plus Afficher moins