Inheritance Cycle

6 titres dans la série
4.5 out of 5 stars 131 notations

Eragon Description

Attention, cet audio est en anglais.  

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times best-selling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold more than 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.

Fifteen-year-old Eragon believes he is merely a poor farm boy - until his destiny as a Dragon Rider is revealed. Gifted with only an ancient sword, a loyal dragon, and sage advice from an old storyteller, Eragon is soon swept into a dangerous tapestry of magic, glory, and power. Now, his choices could save - or destroy - the Empire.

“An authentic work of great talent.” (The New York Times Book Review)

“Christopher Paolini make[s] literary magic with his precocious debut.” (People

“Unusual, powerful, fresh, and fluid.” (Booklist, starred)

“An auspicious beginning to both career and series.” (Publishers Weekly)

A New York Times best-seller.

A USA Today best-seller.

A Wall Street Journal best-seller.

A Book Sense best-seller.

©2003 Christopher Paolini (P)2002 Random House, Inc., Random House Audio, a division of Random House, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 27,97 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    • The Inheritance Cycle, Book 2
    • De : Christopher Paolini
    • Lu par : Gerard Doyle
    • Durée : 23 h et 30 min
    • Date de publication : 22/07/2010
    • Langue : Anglais
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 35 notations

    Prix : 43,51 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 45,97 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 39,12 €

  • Volume 4.5 de la série

    Prix : 15,66 €

  • Prix : 18,86 €