Firemountain Chronicles

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Whispers in the Woods Description

Firemountain Chronicles is a dark lovecraftian fantasy set on the back drop of Ragnorac. Dinah Steele didn't know what she was getting in for when she found herself in the sleep town of Firemountain, but a chance meeting with a playboy heir and an encounter with cultists trying to kill an entire night club, Dinah, with Jake's help, faces down a demon from another dimension to save the town by start the end of days.

©2017 Victoria Lynn Osborne (P)2020 Victoria Lynn Osborne
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?