Story of a Crime

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Between Summer's Longing and Winter's End: The Story of a Crime Description

Between Summer's Longing and Winter's End is the first novel in a trilogy that is the defining account of the unsolved assassination of Swedish Prime Minister Olaf Palme in 1986 that still haunts the collective Swedish memory. Beginning with the death of an unknown American citizen in Stockholm, Persson slowly unravels the complex web of international espionage, greed, sheer incompetence and a poorly constructed Swedish intelligence force, that in this fiction lead to the murder of the Prime Minister. This is a riveting insider's combination of black satire, thriller, psychological drama, and police procedural novel about the biggest police investigation in recorded history.

©2010 Pantheon Books, a division of Random House (P)2011 Audible, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 27,04 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 29,82 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 36,90 €

  • Prix : 26,59 €