Fairytales of Folkshore

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Thief of Cahraman Description

The Selection meets Aladdin.

One month. Fifty contestants. One prince. An impossible heist.

You have been summoned to Sunstone Palace to compete in our search for the future queen of Cahraman.

After years on the run, Adelaide thinks her lonely and dangerous life as a thief is finally over. But her world is upended when a witch steals her away to a faraway kingdom to perform an impossible heist. If Adelaide fails, her newfound family would be sacrificed to a beast. 

To complete her mission, she’s forced to assume the role of a noblewoman and enter a royal competition. The prize is the hand of the elusive crown prince. Elimination means certain death.

As the witch’s literal deadline approaches, Adelaide has one last gamble to save the day and to escape to a new life with Cyrus, the handsome and mysterious fellow thief who stole her heart. 

But everything falls apart when the prince finally reveals himself....

This is a full-length novel. Audiobook one of three in the Cahraman Trilogy.

Fairytales of Folkshore is a series of interconnected fairy-tale retellings. Ada’s story continues in Prince of Cahraman.

©2018 - Lucy Tempest (P)2018 Lucy Tempest
Afficher plus Afficher moins