Ed Loy

5 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Wrong Kind of Blood Description

Ed Loy hasn't been back to Dublin for 20 years. Now his mother is dead, and he has returned home to bury her. He soon realises that the world waiting for him is very different from the one he left behind all those years ago. An old classmate, Linda Dawson, pleads with him to find her missing husband, Peter. She doesn't want the police involved.

When Loy finds an old photograph of his long missing father on Peter Dawson's boat, and a corpse is discovered in the foundations of the local town hall, things begin to get personal. Suddenly, he finds himself thrown into a world of organised crime, long-hidden secrets, corruption, violence...and murder.

©2006 Declan Hughes (P)2006 Isis Publishing Ltd
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 31,50 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 24,85 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 23,83 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 13,70 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 14,38 €