Dick Moonlight

6 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Moonlight Rises Description

A gang of Obama-masked thugs in a downtown Albany alley gave Dick Moonlight a one-way ticket to the Pearly Gates. But when his hovering spirit slips back into his bruised body, the real trouble starts. A private detective with a short-term memory problem, Moonlight knows he’s still in danger. He’s got plenty of enemies to keep him guessing why — even the latest love of his life, Lola, can’t be trusted. But the goons who snuffed him want something else: Moonlight’s latest client, a handicapped nuclear engineer, had a top-secret box the gang believes is in Moonlight’s possession. Moonlight can’t remember any box — but that doesn’t mean he doesn’t have it. He just better figure out where it is before he winds up dead for the last time.
©2012 Vincent Zandri (P)2012 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 13,85 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 13,85 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 13,85 €

  • Volume 7 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 8 de la série

    Prix : 19,14 €

  • Prix : 3,79 €