Detectives Rose and Isaac

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Hidden Secrets of the Flowerbed Description

The flower bed is in part one of the story.

It has to do with what happens because of one person's secrets. The two detectives that are the main characters are Rose McDuffee and Isaac White.

They must solve several different types of crimes. Their friends and family are woven into the story.

More life happenings are in book two, Hidden Secrets on the Beach. These stories are the adventures of the families.

©2017 Nina Vaughan (P)2018 Nina Vaughan
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 13,42 €