Cupcake Café

2 titres dans la série
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 notations

Meet Me at the Cupcake Café Description

Ever dreamed of starting over?

Issy Randall can bake. No, more than that - Issy can create stunning, mouth-wateringly divine cakes. After a childhood spent in her beloved Grampa Joe’s bakery, she has undoubtedly inherited his talent. So when she’s made redundant from her safe but dull City job, Issy decides to seize the moment and open up her own café. It should be a piece of cake, right

Wrong. As her friends point out, she has trouble remembering where she left her house keys, let alone trying to run her own business. But Issy is determined. Armed with recipes posted to her from Grampa, and with her local bank manager fighting her corner, Issy attempts to prove everyone wrong. Following your dreams is never easy, and this is no exception. Can Issy do it?

©2011 Jenny Colgan (P)2011 Hachette Audio UK
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Liste des produits
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 15,66 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 15,66 € ou 1 crédit audio

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 20,44 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 20,44 € ou 1 crédit audio

Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?