Cradleland Chronicles

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Flight to Eden Description

A dark power is at work, intent on gaining complete control of the CradleLand, the birthplace of the still-young world. All that stands in the Power's way is one troublesome line of humans: descendants of Seth. They are of the only remaining clan clinging to an all-but-dead faith. And yet it's from that faith that a prophecy threatens all plans of world dominion: A promise, spoken from the heart of Eden, warning of a human son yet to come - a man who would strike back with a crushing blow.

The darkness is determined to stop that from happening. This redeemer must be born a human, so an incredible scheme is launched to prevent the prophecy from coming to pass. First, pollute the human bloodline; and second...kill the only one who could be humanity's deliverance.

This is the first audiobook in the Cradleland Series.

©2005 Douglas Hirt (P)2005 Books in Motion
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 18,85 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 18,85 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 18,85 €