Constable Molly Smith

8 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

In the Shadow of the Glacier Description

In the Shadow of the Glacier introduces a new traditional mystery series set in a bucolic mountain town in British Columbia and featuring young constable Molly Smith.

Trouble is brewing in the small town of Trafalgar. Constable Smith nearly stumbles over a body, the victim of a murder. The deceased was a highly unpopular newcomer who had big plans for developing a luxury resort outside of town.

Smith throws herself into solving the case, in part to build her career on the force and to win the approval of her parents. She is also hoping to impress her new supervisor, Sergeant John Winters, newly arrived from the city of Vancouver, who has brought along his own set of personal problems.

©2007 Vicki Delany (P)2007 Blackstone Audio Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 18,83 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 18,60 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 17,42 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 16,31 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 17,98 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 20,77 €

  • Volume 7 de la série

    Prix : 20,52 €

  • Volume 8 de la série

    Prix : 23,47 €