Circle Reforged

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Melting Stones Description

Evvy, the fierce young stone mage introduced in Street Magic, has accompanied her guardian, Rosethorn, on a mission to study a mysterious plant die-off. With the help of Luvo, who is the living heart of a mountain, Evvy discovers the real source of the threat, which is far greater than anyone had imagined. Preventing a natural disaster may cost Evvy her life. Even more frightening, doing so may require her to melt her own heart of stone...and to open herself to human contact. Written by Tamora Pierce specifically for the voices of Full Cast Audio, Melting Stones is an unprecedented publishing event: the first time a major novel from a best-selling author has made its debut on audio a full year ahead of the print version!
©2007 Tamora Pierce (P)2007 Full Cast Audio.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 27,70 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 21,15 €