Captain Riley Adventures

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Captain Riley Description

It's 1941, and Captain Alexander M. Riley and his crew of deep-sea treasure hunters believe they're setting off on yet another adventure - to find a mysterious artifact off the coast of Morocco for an enigmatic millionaire with questionable motives. Part-time smugglers, world travelers, and expats who have fought causes both valiant and doomed, Riley and his crew soon find themselves in the crosshairs of a deal much more dangerous than the one they bargained for. From Spain to Morocco to an Atlantic crossing that leads to Washington, DC, Captain Riley must sail his ship, the Pingarrón, straight through the eye of a ruthless squall and into a conspiracy that goes by the name Operation Apokalypse - a storm that only he and his crew can navigate.

©2014 Fernando Gamboa (P)2015 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved. Translation © 2016 Alex Woodend
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 9,42 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 17,95 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de No Man's Land
    Indisponible sur