A Vampire's Tale

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Omnibus Description

Paranormal Pleasure (A Vampire's Tale Vol. 1) is the first story in A Vampire's Tale series. After six months of dating Jessica is convinced she is dating the perfect man. However, her world is turned upside down after a night of passion turns into a starting revelation about her man Eric. If she wants to stay with him Jessica will be forced to make the most difficult decision of her life.

Supernatural Seduction (A Vampire's Tale Vol. 2) is the second story in A Vampire's Tale series. With her transformation now beginning Jessica will struggle as she learns to about her new world. Eric, the man who brought her into the life of the immortals will be there to guide her, including showing her just how heightened her senses have become.

Carnal Coven (A Vampire's Tale Vol. 3) is the third story in A Vampire's Tale series. The time has come for Jessica to meet to coven. In order for her acceptance she will have to face Elder Lord Alexandra and go through a series of trials to prove her worth. If she can make it through the initiation and be accepted, Jessica will find out just how carnal this coven can be!

©2014 Mindy Wilde (P)2014 Mindy Wilde
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?