Nos trente ans : le spleen des millennials

Voir les résultats écrits par "Sarah Hilary"

Catégories

Toutes les catégories

6 résultat(s)
Trier par
    • No Other Darkness

    • DI Marnie Rome 2
    • De : Sarah Hilary
    • Lu par : Imogen Church
    • Durée : 12 h et 41 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A mesmerising, gripping novel from the winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for Someone Else's Skin. Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Alex Marwood. Two young boys. Trapped underground in a bunker. Five years later, the boys' bodies are found and the most difficult case of DI Marnie Rome's career begins. She has to find out who they are and what happened to them. For no-one has reported them missing - and it seems she is the only person to care.

    Prix : 20,45 €

    • Never Be Broken

    • DI Marnie Rome, Book 6
    • De : Sarah Hilary
    • Lu par : Imogen Church
    • Durée : 12 h et 18 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Compulsive, gripping and dark, Never Be Broken is the stunning new novel in the Marnie Rome series, for fans of Peter James, Mark Billingham, and Val McDermid. Children are dying on London's streets. Frankie Reece, stabbed through the heart outside a corner shop. Others recruited from care homes, picked up and exploited, passed like gifts between gangs. They are London's lost. Then Raphaela Belsham is killed. She's 13 years old, her father is a man of influence, from a smart part of town. And she's white. Suddenly, the establishment is taking notice. 

    Prix : 19,58 €

    • Come and Find Me

    • DI Marnie Rome, Book 5
    • De : Sarah Hilary
    • Lu par : Imogen Church
    • Durée : 12 h et 54 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Gripping, tense, twisty and full of emotional insight, Come and Find Me is the fifth book in Sarah Hilary's Marnie Rome series. On the surface, Lara Chorley and Ruth Hull have nothing in common, other than their infatuation with Michael Vokey. Each is writing to a sadistic inmate, sharing her secrets, whispering her worst fears, craving his attention. As the hunt for Vokey gathers pace, DI Marnie Rome fears one of the women may have found him - and is about to pay the ultimate price.

    Prix : 19,58 €

    • Quieter Than Killing

    • D.I. Marnie Rome, Book 4
    • De : Sarah Hilary
    • Lu par : Imogen Church
    • Durée : 12 h et 16 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars 1

    The winter cold is biting, and a series of assaults is pulling DI Marnie Rome and DS Noah Jake out into the frosty, mean streets of London far more than they'd like. The attacks seem random, but when Marnie's family home is ransacked, there are signs that the burglary can have been committed only by a child - and someone who knows all about her. It will take a prison visit to her foster brother, Stephen, to help Marnie see the connections - and to force both her and Noah to face the truth about the creeping, chilling reaches of a troubled upbringing.

    Prix : 20,45 €

    • FREE: Audible Sessions with Sarah Hilary

    • Exclusive interview
    • De : Sarah Hilary, Robin Morgan
    • Lu par : Sarah Hilary, Robin Morgan
    • Durée : 16 min
    • Enregistrement original
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Exclusive to Audible. Sarah Hilary discusses the third novel in her DI Marnie Rome series.

    Prix : 0,00 €

    • Someone Else's Skin

    • D.I. Marnie Rome 1: Winner of the Crime Novel of the Year
    • De : Sarah Hilary
    • Lu par : Abigail Thaw
    • Durée : 10 h et 55 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Introducing DI Marnie Rome, Someone Else's Skin will enthral fans of Val McDermid and Mo Hayder. Devastating, brilliant, and heralding an outstanding new talent in crime fiction, this is the crime debut of the year. Some secrets keep you safe, others will destroy you.... Detective Inspector Marnie Rome. Dependable; fierce; brilliant at her job; a rising star in the ranks. Everyone knows how Marnie fought to come back from the murder of her parents, but very few know what is going on below the surface.

    Prix : 14,30 €