Votre titre Audible gratuit

Come and Find Me

DI Marnie Rome, Book 5
Lu par : Imogen Church
Série : D.I. Marnie Rome, Volume 5
Durée : 12 h et 54 min
Prix : 19,58 €
9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

Gripping, tense, twisty and full of emotional insight, Come and Find Me is the fifth book in Sarah Hilary's Marnie Rome series, for fans of Mick Herron or Clare Mackintosh. 

On the surface, Lara Chorley and Ruth Hull have nothing in common, other than their infatuation with Michael Vokey. Each is writing to a sadistic inmate, sharing her secrets, whispering her worst fears, craving his attention. 

DI Marnie Rome understands obsession. She's finding it hard to give up her own addiction to a dangerous man: her foster brother, Stephen Keele. She wasn't able to save her parents from Stephen. She lives with that guilt every day. As the hunt for Vokey gathers pace, Marnie fears one of the women may have found him - and is about to pay the ultimate price. 

©2018 Sarah Hilary (P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd.

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.