Votre titre Audible gratuit

Winter Is Not Forever

Seasons of the Heart, Book 3
Lu par : Johnny Heller
Série : Seasons of the Heart, Volume 3
Durée : 5 h et 46 min

Prix : 20,77 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


Internationally best-selling inspirational author Janette Oke is beloved for her novels of faith. Winter Is Not Forever is the continuation of the touching Seasons of the Heart saga begun in Once Upon a Summer and continued in The Winds of Autumn. Featuring a folksy narration by Johnny Heller, this tale of a young man ready to graduate from high school and begin his adult life is touching and poignant.
©1988 Janette Oke

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
  • A+D
  • 15/01/2019

Faith Building!

This truly is a faith building story. As Josh becomes a man, he waits for God's call as to what he should do with his life. He grapples with change in his old friendships, and changes on the farm. Josh learns what it is really like to live by his faith and that God can make all things work together for good.