Votre titre Audible gratuit

Truth or Die

Lu par : Stevie Lacey
Série : DS Imogen Grey, Volume 5
Durée : 9 h et 20 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

The number one best seller will keep you on the edge of your seat with a twisty, gripping crime thriller. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Angela Marsons.

Their darkest secrets won’t stay buried forever....

The butchered body of a professor is found in a private office of Exeter University. It is the first in a spate of horrific murders that shakes the city to its core.

Who would target a seemingly innocent man, and why? DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles turn to his students for answers, but their investigation turns up no leads. Someone must know more than they’re letting on.... 

As the body count rises, the police have to look into the past to uncover the person responsible before it’s too late.

But are they brave enough to face up to the truth?

Smart, gripping, dark. The Sunday Times best seller is back in a twisty crime thriller, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge’s Eeny Meeny and Angela Marsons’ Kim Stone series.

©2019 Katerina Diamond (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Commentaires

"All hail the new Queen of Crime." (Heat Magazine) 

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Truth or Die

Notations

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.