Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    From award-winning author Debra Clopton comes the Texas Matchmakers series - about three older women who set off a nationally advertised "Wives Wanted Campaign" to bring women to their small town of Mule Hollow to marry the lonesome cowboys. A far-fetched idea that's working - look out fellas, the women are coming one car at a time!

    Bound for California, candymaker Dottie Hart can’t turn her back on a teenage girl hitchhiking her way to Mule Hollow, Texas. Fearful for the girl, Dottie changes directions and heads toward the tiny town that’s advertising for wives for its lonesome cowboys.

    Sheriff Brady Cannon has enough trouble on his hands with the chaos the matchmaking ladies in town have caused with their off-the-wall scheme to save the tiny town. When the gorgeous candymaker with a heart as sweet a sugar shows up, he’s suddenly dreaming of candy kisses and forever...but he’s got his own reasons for staying single.

    Can the Texas Matchmakers - or “posse”, as some are starting to call them - rope him into the herd of lonesome cowboys bound for love?

    Note: This story was previously published as No Place Like Home. This edition includes some fun extras.

    Audiobooks in the Texas Matchmakers series:

    1. Dream with Me, Cowboy
    2. Be My Love, Cowboy
    3. This Heart's Your, Cowboy
    4. Hold Me, Cowboy
    5. Be Mine, Cowboy
    6. Marry Me, Cowboy
    7. Cherish Me, Cowboy
    8. Surprise Me, Cowboy
    9. Serenade Me, Cowboy
    10. Return to Me, Cowboy
    11. Love Me, Cowboy
    12. Ride with Me, Cowboy
    13. Dance with Me, Cowboy
    ©2017 Debra Clopton (P)2018 Debra Clopton

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de This Heart's Yours, Cowboy (Enhanced Edition)


    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.