Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Mystery of the Hidden House

The Find-Outers, Book 6
Lu par : Thomas Judd
Durée : 4 h et 24 min
Catégories : Anglais - Kids, Ages 8-10

Prix : 9,79 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from best-selling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. 

Fatty, Larry, Diasy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues. But they don't expect their fake mystery to turn into a real one, or for Ern to go missing!

In the original 1948 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only.

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.

©1948 Hodder Children's Books (P)1948 Hodder & Stoughton

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.