Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Claimed by the Dragon Prince

    “What would you do if you found out that dragons are real? And that you have been in love with one for centuries?”

    Abby doesn’t quite get life. She is a shy wallflower, but her life is about to take a wild turn as she meets two incredibly hot brothers - Ty and Luc - with a huge secret that will transform her quiet little world into a real-life fairy tale.

    But the more Abby learns about them, the more she realizes her fate is directly tied to theirs. Will she be able to keep her heart despite Luc trying to win her over again? Or will Ty finally get the chance for which he has been waiting?

    Claimed by the Dragon Prince is a fast-paced dragon romance that will keep you spellbound as Abby uncovers the dark secrets and the truth about who she really is. 

    The Dragon Brother's Bride

    "What choice would you make when it comes to the matters of the heart?"

    Abby has had a rough couple of months; after all, she just discovered she is more than just human. In fact, she is a dragon who has been through so many lives, it’s hard to keep track. So when her father comes to claim her, Luc and his brother, Ty, have something to say about it.

    Will the brothers be enough to stop Abby’s dad from taking her away from them? Or will Abby find the heart to let them go? 

    But as Abby struggles with the knowledge of who her father is, she finds herself drifting away from her soul mate, Luc, and into the arms of his brother, Ty. But neither one of them is going down without a fight.

    The Dragon Brother’s Bride is a lustful story of passions and unconventional desires that just might prove that the heart really can be split into two.

    Saved by the Dragon Queen

    “What would you sacrifice to save the one you loved?”

    Abby is struggling to understand what her destiny is as a dragon now that she has killed the king of the dragons. While her love, Luc, thinks nothing has changed, it’s clear by his brother’s return that not all is well. Sinister things are afoot, and Abby must discover a way to set things right before her family is torn apart.

    But when Ty returns, his brother, Luc, is suspicious that Ty is up to no good and is trying to steal Abby away. Things start to get heated as Ty slips about where he has been, and love is put to the test.

    Can Abby set things right and bring her family back together? Or does Ty’s heart belong to someone else now? 

    Publisher's note: HEA guaranteed, no cheating. This audiobook contains hot and steamy scenes. It’s for lovers of paranormal, urban fantasy, shape-shifters, contemporary, and of course, spicy, sizzling, hot romance. Fans of The Originals TV series, Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, Kim Fox, and T.S. Joyce may like this shape-shifter series. If such material offends you, do not buy this book.

    ©2019 SSPATEL Publishing (P)2020 SSPATEL Publishing

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Fate of the Dragons Series

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Cherdene
    • Cherdene
    • 08/07/2020

    Worth reading...

    Although these books are short they pack a punch, with secrets, romance, mystery and it even has some actions as well as a great storyline.
    Enjoyed every moment spent reading series.....
    Great read....

    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour nellie novel
    • nellie novel
    • 05/07/2020

    good listening

    The stories are good, but not really stand-alone stories. Each leads into the next. I generally do not like a story that doesn't stand on it's own but these are good.
    I received this book for free by the author.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Bigred6126
    • Bigred6126
    • 26/04/2020

    Awesome

    I received a free audiobook

    These are excellent. I'm not sure what I was expecting. I didn't read the blurb I just got them because there's a game I play that I need something to keep my mind busy with. I loved them. There's nothing wrong with two brothers fighting over the same woman/dragon. Especially when at times they are their own worst enemy. Not to mention the evil queen and king they also have to have to fight or be brave enough to let the woman they love do it herself.

    The narrator was also excellent. Lately I've been listening to mixed with a man and a woman. I normally don't like them if there's not a female for those parts and and male for the other. That's because there's very few who can actually pull off both sides. Kudos to This one. He did an excellent job on male and female characters. There was correct enunciation and I was totally absorbed the whole time.

    • Global
      3 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Mysticmuse1979
    • Mysticmuse1979
    • 25/04/2020

    Not my typical read.

    Call me old fashioned but I like a two character romance. I don't really get into reverse harem or polyandry romance. I did get this book free from the author.