Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    When a teenage girl is found dead on a quiet suburban street, Detective Meredith Somerset is called to the scene. The victim is shoeless, the only clue to her identity a silver medallion hidden in her grass-stained sock. Did she run from her killer across the smooth lawns of Willow Lane? And if so, how did no one in the surrounding houses see or hear a thing?

    As Meredith investigates, she’s haunted by flashbacks to the day her little sister vanished - the day Meredith should have been watching her. With a murder to solve, she doesn’t have time to dwell on her sister's unsolved disappearance.

    Meredith needs answers, or she’ll never find closure. But Willow Lane has more than one mystery behind its doors - and to find the killer, Meredith must venture into a community that’s determined to keep its secrets hidden at any cost....

    A nail-biting crime thriller with a shocking twist, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Robert Dugoni and Lisa Regan. 

    ©2021 Steve Frech (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Secrets to the Grave

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour MTGalloway
    • MTGalloway
    • 11/12/2021

    Good Book

    Enjoyed the read. Had some twists that you didn't predict. Recommend to those that like thrillers/suspense.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Juan
    • Juan
    • 30/12/2021

    really good

    I really enjoyed secrets to the grave, it keeps you guessing and it has several interesting twist plots.

    Im looking forward for the next book from Steven frech