Votre titre Audible gratuit

Non-Heir

The Black Mage Prequel Novella, Book 0
Lu par : Pavi Proczko
Série : The Black Mage, Volume 0.5
Durée : 2 h et 50 min
Catégories : Anglais - Teens, Ages 13 & Up

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

Prince. Prodigy. Mage. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. 

This prequel novella is set before the events of First Year (The Black Mage Book 1), following Prince Darren as a child through adolescence and his first run-in with Ryiah at the Academy of Magic. Listeners discover the dark backstory between the two princes and their father, as well as the ensuing events that shaped Darren into the Academy's most illustrious mage. 

The prequel novella to The Black Mage series by USA Today best-selling author Rachel E. Carter. 

Want to read the ebook version of this novella for free? Visit author's website and sign up for her newsletter.

©2016 Rachel E. Carter (P)2017 Rachel E. Carter

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour hetalp
  • hetalp
  • 06/10/2019

a great look into the non-heirs mind!

I loved it. great story. great narrator. will definitely find myself listening again soon when I feel the nostalgia.

  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Just Me
  • Just Me
  • 16/06/2017

Two Thumbs Way Up!

I'm not one for audible books as all too many sound almost corny. This narration however was very well done! Pavi Proczko delivered a fantastic rendition of a great book. The narration was smooth and flowed well. While he did attempt various voices, he succeeded where​ most fail. I would highly recommend this reading to someone interested in Rachel E. Carter's Black Mage series!