Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    The Pan of Hamgee doesn't believe in miracles but if he’s going to save K'Barth it looks as if he might need one. 

    He's not quite as alone as he thought. The punters from The Parrot and Screwdriver are right behind him and he has rescued three of his friends from the Grongolian Security Forces, who are now of course, three of the nation's most wanted, which doesn't make life easy. He even has something of a plan for once. It involves making peace with the Resistance, trying to resurrect the Underground movement, and toppling Lord Vernon. 

    Now, The Pan just needs to keep his head down and maintain a low profile. He must be brave and clever and stay in control. That's going to be a first. But the hardest part will be staying alive long enough to put his plan into action. 

    This series is best listened to in order: 

    Few Are Chosen, K'Barthan Series: Part 1, 2.
    The Wrong Stuff, K'Barthan Series: Part 2, 3.
    One Man: No Plan, K'Barthan Series: Part 3 and 4.
    Looking for Trouble, K'Barthan Series: Part 4  

    There's also a 30 min. prequel, Unlucky Dip, which is free if you join the author's mailing list. For details, go to: www.hamgee.co.uk/audioud.html

    ©2014 M T McGuire (P)2020 M T McGuire

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Looking for Trouble


    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour SP
    • SP
    • 26/06/2020

    wonderful series

    I enjoyed this series of books so much that I finished it in days. I usually spend weeks on my books but I could not stop listening. So much fun, great characters, fabulous narration... just the whole package. do yourself a favor and download this series and enjoy.