Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    The extraordinary new novel from the grande dame of suspense, Mary Higgins Clark.

    When talented journalist Penelope 'Casey' Harrison starts to research a piece about the #MeToo movement that includes an incident in her own life that she has been trying to put out of her mind for years, she does not realise that the young man who drugged and assaulted her at a fraternity house party in college is now a wealthy, powerful industrialist on the eve of a merger which will make him a billionaire - and who will do anything, even murder, to cover his tracks.

    The novels of Mary Higgins Clark are perfect for fans of Sabine Durant and Shari Lapena and for everyone who loves a good mystery.... 

    ©2019 Mary Higgins Clark (P)2019 Simon & Schuster UK

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Kiss the Girls and Make Them Cry

    Notations
    Global
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      0
    • 4 étoiles
      1
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Interprétation
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      0
    • 4 étoiles
      1
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Histoire
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      0
    • 4 étoiles
      1
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Ein Leser
    • Ein Leser
    • 05/02/2020

    Superb

    Great story, fabulous narrator. MHC stays true to her line of Story-telling: beautiful women, classic rogues, the good guys being the patient boyfriend and the Dad. But she has also switched to a more modern tone and topics,
    is less elaborate on interior-designs and the ever-beautiful wardrobes she described in painstaking details in her earlier works, which would leave too little to the imagination of the reader. Loved it from beginning to end.