The Guardians (The Bravehearts Chronicles)

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Rebel Description

A.D. 1305, an hour before dawn, London's Smithfield prison: In a dank cell, the outlaw William Wallace waits to be executed at first light. He is visited by a Scottish priest who has come to hear his last confession - the confession of a life even more exciting, violent and astonishing than the legend that survived. From internationally best-selling author Jack Whyte comes a story of brutal battles and high adventure, of heroism and redemption - the story of William Wallace as the world has never heard it before.

©2010 Jack Whyte (P)2012 Hachette Digital
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    • De : Jack Whyte
    • Lu par : Bill Dick
    • Durée : 19 h et 13 min
    • Date de publication : 10/05/2012
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 17,38 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Couverture de Resistance
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de Uprising
    Indisponible sur