Silver John

1 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Old Gods Waken Description

The first Silver John novel.

In the wilds of Southern Appalachia lies Wolter Mountain - a sacred place for the Indians and their predecessors. But the land atop the mountain, taken over by two Englishmen, Brummitt and Hooper Voth, is undergoing frightening changes.

©1979 Manly Wade Wellman (P)2014 Skyboat Media, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins