3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Skyborn Description

The first in an all-new fantasy series from USA Today best seller David Dalglish.

Six islands float high above the Endless Ocean, where humanity's final remnants are locked in brutal civil war.

Their parents slain in battle, twins Kael and Brenna Skyborn are training to be Seraphim, elite soldiers of aerial combat who wield elements of ice, fire, stone, and lightning.

When the invasion comes, they will take to the skies and claim their vengeance.


  • Skyborn
  • Fireborn
  • Shadowborn

For more from David Dalglish, check out:


  • A Dance of Cloaks
  • A Dance of Blades
  • A Dance of Mirrors
  • A Dance of Shadows
  • A Dance of Ghosts
  • A Dance of Chaos

©2015 David Dalglish (P)2015 Hachette Audio
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Couverture de Skyborn
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 20,44 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 20,44 €