3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Riverboat Description

In the golden age of the Mississippi, men and women from all walks of life climbed aboard the mighty riverboats and forged a nation's destiny. Dexter McKay, the gambler, had a heavenly way with a deck of cards, and a devilish bag of tricks when his luck ran out. Clifton Stewart, land owner, was heir to a cotton and sugar empire. But his hard head for business was betrayed by his soft heart for a pretty woman. Mystie Waters, the chambermaid, caught the eyes of every man on board.

©2011 Books In Motion (P)2011 Books In Motion
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    • Riverboat Series, Book 1
    • De : Douglas Hirt
    • Lu par : Rusty Nelson
    • Durée : 9 h et 50 min
    • Date de publication : 03/03/2011
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 20,10 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 20,10 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 18,22 €