Philip Mangan

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Night Heron Description

A lone man, Peanut, escapes a labour camp in the dead of night, fleeing across the winter desert of northwest China. Two decades earlier, he was a spy for the British; now Peanut must disappear on Beijing's surveillance-blanketed streets. Desperate and ruthless, he reaches out to his one-time MI6 paymasters via crusading journalist Philip Mangan, offering military secrets in return for extraction. But the secrets prove more valuable than Peanut or Mangan could ever have known... and not only to the British.

Uncover a world of international secrets in the utterly authentic, unbearably tense opening novel in a landmark thriller trilogy by BBC Foreign Correspondent Adam Brookes.

©2014 Adam Brookes (P)2014 Hachette Audio
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 18,39 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 19,41 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 20,44 €