Nell and the Cave Bear

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Nell and the Cave Bear Audio Collection Description

The complete adventures of Nell and her beloved companion Cave Bear now in one Audio Collection. An exciting and heart-warming adventure series from renowned illustrator Martin Brown (The Horrible Histories), perfect for listeners of 5 and up.

Nell and the Cave Bear

A long time ago, there was a little girl whose best friend was a cave bear cub. He had been small and frightened when Nell found him. Now that he was not so small and not so frightened, the grown-ups were not so sure he was a suitable pet. So Nell and Cave Bear set off on a big adventure, searching for a way to stay together...

Nell and the Cave Bear: The Journey Home

Nell and Cave Bear are safe in the company of the animal-loving Sea Clan. But when the Woodland Clan begin causing trouble, the two friends are separated. This time the Woodland hunters are determined not to return home empty-handed. Can Nell and Cave Bear escape the greatest danger yet?

©2023 Martin Brown (P)2023 Bonnier Books UK
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?