Montague & Strong Case Files Series

6 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

No God Is Safe Description

A Dangerous Client. An Impossible Case. An Offer He Should've Refused.

Children have gone missing in NYC.

Detective Simon Strong takes on what he thinks is a routine case - get proof of a spouse's infidelity. When he digs deeper, he stumbles onto the trail of the missing children, but what he discovers shatters his concepts of reality.

Tristan Montague is a mage on the run. Hiding from his sect and banned from the magical societies, he follows a trail of missing children to NYC. Now, together with Simon, they must prevent more abductions and stop those responsible for the disappearances.

They will face an enemy unlike any other - hungry for power and willing to destroy anyone who gets in their way. Will they locate the missing children? Will they reveal the power behind the abductions and stop them?

Join Montague and Strong in their first case as they risk it all to save those who can't save themselves!

©2017 Orlando A. Sanchez (P)2017 Orlando A. Sanchez & Authors in Audio
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 0.5 de la série

    Prix : 3,79 €

  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 21,99 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 15,70 €

  • Volume 2.5 de la série

    Couverture de The Date
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de Blood Is Thicker
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 4 de la série

    Couverture de Silver Clouds Dirty Sky
    Indisponible sur