King Flashypants

5 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

King Flashypants: King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor Description

Edwin isn't an ordinary boy. He is a king, with a throne and his own suit of armour and a castle with secret passages and everything.

Every Friday King Edwin spends all his money on chocolate for the peasants. But when the money runs out, Edwin finds himself in a fix. Cue the arrival of evil Emperor Nurbison, in his pointy-collared black cloak and accompanied by scary striding music. He has had his eye on Edwin's kingdom for a while and intends to use the peasants' unhappiness to his advantage!

When the emperor builds a fake dragon out of a cow, green crepe paper, furry monster novelty slippers and two birthday cake candles to scare the peasants, Edwin knows it's time to come up with the first sneaky plan he's ever had in his life....

©2016 Andy Riley (P)2016 Hodder Children's Books
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 7,15 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 7,15 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de King Flashypants and the Toys of Terror
    • King Flashypants and the Toys of Terror

    • King Flashypants, Book 3
    • De : Andy Riley
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 6,85 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 6,85 €