Five Kingdoms

4 titres dans la série
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 notations

Sky Raiders Description

Adventure awaits in the Five Kingdoms - come and claim it in this start to a new series from the number-one New York Times best-selling author of the Fablehaven and Beyonders series.

Cole Randolph was just trying to have a fun time with his friends on Halloween (and maybe get to know Jenna Hunt a little better). But when a spooky haunted house turns out to be a portal to something much creepier, Cole finds himself on an adventure on a whole different level.

After Cole sees his friends whisked away to some mysterious place underneath the haunted house, he dives in after them - and ends up in The Outskirts.

The Outskirts are made up of five kingdoms that lie between wakefulness and dreaming, reality and imagination, life and death. It’s an in-between place. Some people are born there. Some find their way there from our world, or from other worlds.

And once you come to the Outskirts, it’s very hard to leave.

With the magic of the Outskirts starting to unravel, it’s up to Cole and an unusual girl named Mira to rescue his friends, set things right in the Outskirts, and hopefully find his way back home…before his existence is forgotten.

©2014 Brandon Mull (P)2014 Simon & Schuster Audio
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    • Five Kingdoms, Book 1
    • De : Brandon Mull
    • Lu par : Keith Nobbs
    • Durée : 12 h et 38 min
    • Date de publication : 11/03/2014
    • Langue : Anglais
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 notation

    Prix : 13,42 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 25,27 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 23,65 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 15,25 €