Evil Dead MC

15 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Outlaw: An Evil Dead MC Story Description

When outlaw biker Cole Austin sees a young woman handcuffed and being dragged across the yard of the Dead Souls Motorcycle Club's remote clubhouse, he's stunned by the realization of just how dark his world has become. This scene is even more than his twisted soul can stomach. Compelled to intercede and save her, he has no idea his whole world is about to change. He believes he's doing the right thing until a secret she's hiding makes him question if saving her may be the biggest mistake of his life. The two strike a deal - a deal they may both come to regret.

Is there anything he won't do for her, or are there some things he just can't? 

This is part of The Evil Dead MC Series, but each book can be read as a stand-alone.

Check out other books in the Evil Dead MC Series...

  • Outlaw - Book 1
  • Crash - Book 2
  • Shades - Book 3
  • Wolf - Book 4
  • Ghost - Book 5
  • Red Dog - Book 6
  • Blood - Book 7
©2013 Nicole James (P)2017 Nicole James
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?