Eight Cousins

6 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Eight Cousins Description

Orphaned at 13, Rose goes to live with her Uncle Alec. Here she meets her seven spirited boy cousins with whom she has home-spun fun, many exciting adventures and in the process learns valuable lessons about life, love and friendship.
Public Domain (P)2008 Audio Book Contractors, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins