4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Cry Wolf Description

In the rural parishes of Louisiana's French Triangle, young women are disappearing one by one, only to turn up on the banks of the bayou, strangled and cast aside where they are sure to be found. But there is one trophy the killer prizes above all others, one woman who must be silenced forever....

Attorney Laurel Chandler did not come back to Bayou Breaux to seek justice. That once-burning obsession had destroyed her credibility, her career, her marriage - and nearly her sanity. But when a ruthless predator strikes too close to home, she's lured into a perverse game from which there may be no escape. Once before, Laurel's cries against a monstrous evil went unanswered. Who will listen now?

©2003 Tami Hoag (P)2012 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Couverture de The Restless Heart
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Couverture de Lucky's Lady
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 3 de la série

    • De : Tami Hoag
    • Lu par : Joyce Bean
    • Durée : 18 h et 27 min
    • Date de publication : 02/07/2012
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 11,50 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 26,93 €