DEAD: Snapshot

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Dead: Snapshot: Portland, Oregon Description

The world of the Dead has come to your doorstep.

TW Brown's best-selling series is now unfolding around the world in cities and one-stoplight towns alike. The first stop is his very own Portland, Oregon.

Meet Ken Simpson, a retired police officer; Rose Tinnes, a newly divorced woman trying to get her life back in order; and Jason Edwards, a man recently paroled and looking forward to his freedom. These three people form the nucleus of an unlikely group who will struggle to survive as their city falls to the undead.

As the city of Portland, Oregon, spirals into hellish chaos, it is not just the walking dead that prove to be a problem. In a world suddenly stripped of any order, it might be the living that pose the greatest threat.

©2015 TW Brown (P)2015 TW Brown
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    • Leeds, England
    • De : TW Brown
    • Lu par : TW Brown
    • Durée : 8 h et 33 min
    • Date de publication : 26/05/2016
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 23,93 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Couverture de Las Vegas, Nevada
    Indisponible sur