Brock Stone Adventure

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Arena of Souls: A Brock Stone Adventure Description

1931 - Brock Stone returns from places unknown to claim an inheritance and unravel a mystery his grandfather left behind. Stone and his companions set off on an action-packed adventure where enemies lurk in the shadows and the past comes to life. Mysteries, thrills, monsters, and more in David Wood's classic-style adventure, Arena of Souls. Fans of Indiana Jones and Doc Savage will love Brock Stone!

©2014 David Wood (P)2015 Gryphonwood Press
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?