Before They Were Left Behind

6 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Rising Description

New York Times best-selling authors Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins have sold more than 60 million copies of their Left Behind series, the fastest-selling adult fiction series of all time. Now these extraordinarily popular writers unveil the hotly anticipated Countdown to Rapture series, the thrilling saga that leads to the events of the Left Behind books.

Ray Steele is absolutely sure of just one thing, he does not want to take over the family business. Instead, he longs to become a pilot. On the other side of the world, Marilena Carpathia dreams of motherhood. Through genetic engineering, she is about to get her wish. But what she doesn't know is, the prince of darkness himself has chosen her as his vessel, and she is about to give birth to the greatest evil the world has ever known.

©2005 Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins (P)2005 Recorded Books, LLC
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 25,11 €

  • Prix : 22,17 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 20,09 €

  • Prix : 21,97 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 20,09 €

  • Prix : 21,99 €