A Rizer Pack Shifter Series

6 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

A Rizer Wolfpack Series Description

"I wish the stories wouldn't end. I laughed and fell in love with all the characters. I listened to the whole series in one sitting." (Romance addict)

What would really happen if mankind found out shifters lived among us?

Find out in this hot and steamy paranormal romance series what happens when the world is flipped onto its head. Governments and cities are toppled. Humans become the minority. 

The world seems dark to the humans who have survived. Mankind was not made to buckle - there are still many who stand up. Only where is the right place to make a stand, and for who?

Love is found in the most unexpected of places. It is what drives us all and what inspires the characters in this series to stand where no one else has dared to stand, dead center.

This boxset series contains elements of suspense, passion, spies, werewolves, shifters you’ve never heard of, destined mates, and powers that will have you listening in a hurry to find out what will happen next.  

All five books in the series are included in this set. 

  • Love Beyond the Wall
  • Sight of Love
  • Claimed by Love
  • In Love with the Enemy
  • Love for you Alone

Climb the wall with Cara, face the demons in the night with Angeline, be claimed with Onyx, fall with Nora, and risk everything with Nicole! Each book ends with a happily ever after and can be listened to alone or concurrently. 

Ratings coming back on this series are in the five-star majority, with an overall star rating of four point five. Don’t miss this smoking hot paranormal romance series that people are already talking about. 

Publisher's Note: This is a steamy paranormal shifter fantasy romance complete series with HEA. It’s for lovers of paranormal, urban fantasy, shapeshifters, contemporary, and, of course, spicy, sizzling, hot romance. Fans of The Originals TV series, Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, Kim Fox, and T.S. Joyce may like this shapeshifter series. 

©2019 SSPATEL Publishing (P)2020 SSPATEL Publishing
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?