Votre titre Audible gratuit

Worth the Flight: A Copper Country Romance

Worth Series, Book 7
Lu par : Emily Beresford
Série : The Worth, Volume 7
Durée : 7 h et 6 min
Catégories : Anglais - Romance, Military

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


Book seven in the New York Times best-selling Worth series.

Ready for takeoff!

Jessica Chapman has rebuilt her life. A painful divorce behind her, she's now exactly where she wants to be as a park ranger in the Copper Country. She doesn't need - or want - anything more.

Zeke Hampton has come home after years in the navy as a fighter jet pilot. He's ready to settle down, which includes finding that someone special. But what if the woman he wants doesn't want anything more from him than a one-night stand?

Jess is dazzled by Zeke, but she's been dazzled before. For her, trust will not come easy. Zeke realizes that Jess's fears could make her take flight again. Can this fighter pilot hit his target?

Will finding each other be...Worth the Flight?

This audiobook contains 2-3 fairly graphic love scenes, and the F-bomb is detonated once or twice. If it was a movie, it would be rated R.

The Worth series thus far:

  1. Worth the Weight (Lizzie and Finn)
  2. Worth the Drive (Katie and Dario
  3. Worth the Fall (Alison and Petey)
  4. Worth the Effort (Deni and Sawyer)
  5. Worth the Price (Liv and Twain)
  6. Worth the Lies (Kelsey and Huck)
  7. Worth the Flight (Jess and Zeke)

And 4.5. Totally Worth Christmas - novella (Phoebe and Charlie)

©2017 Mara Jacobs (P)2018 Mara Jacobs

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.