Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    Now available in one volume – the first two World of Samar books in a box set! The books contained in this box set are: The Talisman of Eldon and The Heirs of Eldon.

    Get the first two books of the popular World of Samar series in a single box set. 

    The World of Samar series follows the lives of Eldon’s chosen as they struggle to survive in a land hostile to everything they know. The first two books tell the story of Kiameron and his sons as they fight to free Loden from the oppressive grip of the depot Gava. 

    ©2019 M.L. Hamilton (P)2021 M.L. Hamilton

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The World of Samar Box Set: Volume One


    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Catrina P
    • Catrina P
    • 17/02/2021

    The World of Samar Box Set

    I have been fortunate to have already listened to the first 2 books in this series individually, and reviews are posted. Now these 2 books are available in this fantastic box set! There are 5 separate parts which makes it very manageable... it’s over 57 hours long!

    M.L. Hamilton has created a very detailed world with memorable characters. An epic fantasy.

    Kelley Hazen is the perfect narrator for this series. She flawlessly moves between the characters and really brings out all the emotions and actions.

    I’ll certainly be continuing with these books!

    I was given this free review copy audiobook at my request and I have voluntarily left this review.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour lynda
    • lynda
    • 03/02/2021

    An Awesome Listen

    I was voluntarily provided this free review copy audiobook by the narrator and it is 57 hours of some of the most enjoyable listening I've done in awhile. All Kaimeron wants is to be normal, not a king especially not The Heir. Fate has other plans for him though in book one. Following his nightmares into the daylight changes the world as he knows it.  Book two starts 25 years after the battle with Gava and rotates around the sons of the Kaimeron and their struggle to find a place in their world as they follow a young king trying to save it.  A combination of old and new characters in this book, brings it a fresh appeal as it wraps in the story.   This series has something for everyone, suspense, drama, mystery, humour and a touch of romance. This combination of author and narrator creates pure enjoyment.  The author has a special talent to create characters and stories that feel real and the narrator brings every story to life.   This combination of author and narrator creates pure enjoyment.