Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Promise

Lu par : Stevie Lacey
Série : DS Imogen Grey, Volume 4
Durée : 10 h et 37 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

When troubled teen Connor moves to Exeter from the US after a horrific school shooting, he finds himself embroiled in a world of popular kids and easy girls. Everyone wants to be his friend, but they don’t know about what he did...and they don’t know about his father.

As Connor’s life in England begins to unravel, DS Adrian Miles and his partner, Imogen Grey, are working up against the clock to catch a serial killer who dates his victims before he kills them. Determined to uncover the truth, Imogen is forced to act as bait - but will she take it too far and risk her own life?

Katerina Diamond is back with a bang in this dark, twisted novel, perfect for fans of M. J. Arlidge and Karin Slaughter.

©2018 Katerina Diamond (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Commentaires

Praise for Katerina Diamond: "All hail the new Queen of Crime!" (Heat

"A deliciously dark read, Katerina Diamond keeps her readers guessing throughout as she leads us on a very secretive, VERY twisted journey...everything I was expecting from a well-written, pacy thriller." (Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me)

"A dark, twisting tale that won’t fail to captivate." (Mint Velvet)

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.