Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Don’t miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists! From Sara Shepard, number one New York Times best-selling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, comes a series that’s perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars.

    Ava, Caitlin, Mackenzie, Julie, and Parker are all driven to be perfect - no matter the cost. 

    At first the girls think they have nothing in common, until they discover that they all hate the same person: handsome womanizer Nolan Hotchkiss, who's done things to hurt each of them. They come up with the perfect plan to murder Nolan - jokingly, of course. They'd never actually go through with it. 

    But when Nolan turns up dead in the exact way they'd discussed, the girls suddenly become prime suspects in his murder. Only, they didn't do it. So who did? Unless they find the real killer, and soon, any one of them may be the next to die…. 

    ©2014 Alloy Entertainment and Sara Shepard (P)2014 HarperCollinsPublishers

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Perfectionists

    Notations
    Global
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      2
    • 4 étoiles
      0
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      1
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Interprétation
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      2
    • 4 étoiles
      0
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      1
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Histoire
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      2
    • 4 étoiles
      0
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Hayley
    • Hayley
    • 19/10/2015

    Very Good

    I've always loved Sara Shepard, so if you do too I think you'd really love this book. Same feel to her others. I liked who narrated, her voice went well with the story and the mystery!

    5 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Bridget
    • Bridget
    • 25/03/2015

    Fun

    This is a fun, quick read. It's somewhat similar to pretty little liars, but that doesn't take away from the book. I definitely want to know what happens next. I've worked up a few theories in my head, so I can't want to c if they're right. I love sara shepards books and I wish Cassandra Morris would narrate all of them in the future too.

    3 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Customer
    • Customer
    • 13/07/2019

    Fans of Pretty Little Liars Will Like This

    I'll admit it. My husband and I consider Pretty Little Liars our guilty pleasure. When we heard a spin-off series was coming out based on these books, we decided to power through them so we could compare & contrast. Look, Sara Shepard isn't some kind of literary genius. These books are easy to get through, simple to follow, nothing too deep. But that's why they rock. These stories make me feel like a teenager again. The gossip, the high school drama, the shallow murder mystery... it's great. We found ourselves cracking up at moments the author definitely didn't intend for us to laugh at, but that's what makes them such a wonderful experience. The only complaint I have is this one ends too abruptly! As soon as we finished it, we simply couldn't wait for another credit to come through and we just went ahead and purchased the next book full price. You have to have the second one on-hand to get the full story! When the show finally came out we were actually incredibly disappointed how much they changed from the source material. It's a good story on its own but not connected to PLL in any way. If you are a fan of the Perfectionists show, you might be a little bummed if you expect Ali and Mona to be around in the books.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Braydon
    • Braydon
    • 11/09/2020

    great book

    different from the TV series but still loved it. can't wait to start book 2.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Jenn Pierre
    • Jenn Pierre
    • 03/09/2019

    super juicy

    love this book, scandalous, I mean these girls, just shameful the stuff they qent through!

    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Bianca LaJoyce Spencer
    • Bianca LaJoyce Spencer
    • 18/08/2019

    Meh....

    I wasn't on the edge of my seat, but I wasn't super bored either. It was ok.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Jon R.
    • Jon R.
    • 11/11/2018

    Love Sara Shepard

    I'd like to call this a guilty pleasure, but I don't really believe in guilt when it comes to pleasure. This book was thoroughly enjoyable in Sara Shepard's weird, screwed up sort of way. I definitely connected with some of the girls more than others, but I thought it was a huge improvement over her Pretty Little Liars books when it came to the relationships between the girls. #JadedTeen #Cynical #Tagsgiving #Sweepstakes

    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Maddie Ladner
    • Maddie Ladner
    • 26/09/2018

    Pretty little liars but better

    As a personal reader of the pretty little liars series I couldn’t help but notice the similarities. I do; however, think that the perfectionists was a much better story. It didn’t have a psycho twin story within a murder; it just had a murder. It’s much more mysterious and totally has some plot twists. I can’t wait for the show next year.

    • Global
      2 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      1 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour M. Ogden
    • M. Ogden
    • 16/05/2018

    Total Dsappointment

    A lot of time invested for no pay off at the end. the narrator was good

    • Global
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      2 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour brepenn
    • brepenn
    • 24/03/2018

    hard to follow

    The story itself was bad, but there are a lot of characters and it jumps around A LOT. it's hard to follow at times. I liked the lying game by Sara Shepard much more.