Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Marching Dead

Lu par : Michael Page
Série : Marius don Hellespont, Volume 2
Durée : 10 h et 37 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

Find the dead a King? Tick. Save himself from a fate worse than death? Tick. Win the love of his life? Tick. Live happily ever after…ah.

Having achived so much, Marius don Hellespont was finding life just a little boring. But now something, or maybe someone, has stopped the dead from, well, dying.

So wouldn’t you know it, it’s up to Marius, incorrigible sidekick Gerd, and Gerd’s not-dead-enough Granny, to journey across the continent and put the marching dead back in the afterlife, where they belong.

©2013 Lee Battersby (P)2013 Brilliance Audio, Inc.

Critiques

"Great characters, story, pace, writing." (British Fantasy Society)
"Wry, absurdist, and pleasantly cynical, Battersby’s [novel] will appeal to fans of Scott Lynch’s The Lies of Locke Lamora and Terry Pratchett’s Going Postal." - ( Publishers Weekly)

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.