Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    In many ways, my life has been rather like a record of the lost and found. Perhaps all lives are like that.

    It's when life started in earnest. Hertfordshire, 1928.

    The paths of Tom and Alice collide against a haze of youthful, carefree exuberance. And so begins a love story that finds its feet by a lake one silvery moonlit evening....

    It's when there were no happy endings. Paris, 1939.

    Alice is living in the City of Light, but the pain of the last decade has already left its mark. There's a shadow creeping across Europe when she and Thomas Stafford - now a world famous artist - find each other once more . . .

    It's when the story begins London, 1986.

    Bequeathed an old portrait from her grandmother, Kate Darling uncovers a legacy that takes her to Corsica, Paris and beyond. And as the secrets of time fall away, a love story as epic as it is life changing slowly reveals itself...

    Sweeping and heartrending - the perfect listen for fans of Victoria Hislop and Kate Morton.

    ©2015 HarperCollins Publishers Limited (P)2015 Lucy Foley

    Commentaires

    "A classic sweeping love story . . . moving and engrossing" (Katherine Webb)

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Book of Lost and Found

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.